Meet the Team

Renew My Church Team

STAFF SUPPORT

Bio Image

Cardinal’s Liaison to RMC

Fr. Jason Malave
jmalave@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Chief Strategy Officer

Bio Image

Internal Communications Director

Bio Image

RMC Project Manager

Justin Rees
jrees@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Consultant

Bio Image

Administrative Assistant

DISCERNMENT & DECISIONS

Bio Image

Director/Strategic Plng & Implemt

Bio Image

Grouping Consultant

Bio Image

Consultant (Catholic Leadership Institute)

Bio Image

Consultant

Bio Image

Consultant (PVC)

Valerie Jennings
vjennings@archchicago.org

LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT

Bio Image

Vicar/Prof & Past Dev Priests

Fr. Ken Simpson
ksimpson@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Priest Development Consultant

Dominic Perri
dperri@archchicago.org

ACCOMPANIMENT

Bio Image

Dir. Pastoral Accompaniment

OPERATIONS TRANSITION

Bio Image

Sr. Dir. RMC Operations

Bio Image

Dir. Pastoral Ministry Development

Robbie Anderson
rmanderson@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Director of Operations RMC

Dcn. Gerry Keenan
gekeenan@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Finance Manager

Steve Muñoz
smunoz@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Asset Manager

Jake Preciado
jreciado@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Project Coordinator

Bio Image

Project Manager

Bio Image

Project Manager

Vanessa Baldwin
vbaldwin@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Project Manager

Bio Image

Project Manager

William Kanzar
wkanzer@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Project Manager

Bio Image

Project Manager

William Watt
wjwatt@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Project Manager

Leroy Chalmers
lchalmers@archchicago.org

BUILDING THE NEW REALITY

Bio Image

Dir/Parish Vitality & Mission

Fr. Peter Wojcik
pwojcik@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Chief Program Management Officer

Marco Oropeza
moropeza@archchicago.org

Lifelong Formation Coordinators

Bio Image

Vicariate I

Marta Stepniak
mstepniak@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Vicariate II

Brian Niemiec
bniemiec@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Vicariate III

Libia Paez-Howard
lpaez@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Vicariate IV

Javier Castillo
jacastillo@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Vicariate V

Patricia Malinowski
pmalinowski@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Vicariate VI

Parish Vitality Coordinators

Bio Image

Sr. Vitality Coordinator for RMC

Bio Image

Vicariate I

Eleanor Segraves
esegraves@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Vicariate II

Bio Image

Vicariate III

Bio Image

Vicariate IV

Bio Image

Vicariate V

Bio Image

Vicariate VI

Valerie Jennings
vjennings@archchicago.org

EVANGELIZATION

Bio Image

Director/Evangelization & Missionary Discipleship

Elizabeth White
ewhite@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Coordinator of Evangelization

Bio Image

Coordinator of Evangelization

José Coronel
jcoronel@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Coordinator of Evangelization

Alicja Pozywio
apozywio@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Project Communications Coordinator

Bio Image

Coordinator for Evangelization and Connect Groups