Meet the Team

Renew My Church Team

STAFF SUPPORT

Bio Image

Fr. Jason Malave

Cardinal’s Liaison to RMC
jmalave@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Cliff Barber

Chief Strategy Officer
cbarber@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Mike MacKenzie

Internal Communications Director
mmackenzie@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Maggie Bahler

Communications Manager
mbahler@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Justin Rees

RMC Project Manager
jrees@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Jim Klein

Bio Image

Patty Rimkus

Administrative Assistant
primkus@archchicago.org

DISCERNMENT & DECISIONS

Bio Image

Tim Weiske

Director, Strategic Planning and Implementation
tweiske@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Ric Rodriguez

Grouping Consultant
rrodriguez@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Denise Ehlen

Consultant (Catholic Leadership Institute)
dehlen@catholicleaders.org
Bio Image

Tom Lenz

Bio Image

Valerie Jennings

Consultant (PVC)
vjennings@archchicago.org

LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT

Bio Image

Fr. Ken Simpson

Vicar/Prof & Past Dev Priests
ksimpson@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Dominic Perri

Priest Development Consultant
dperri@archchicago.org

ACCOMPANIMENT

Bio Image

Cathy Walz

Dir. Pastoral Accompaniment
cwalz@archchicago.org

ORGANIZATION TRANSITION

Bio Image

Paul Goetz

Sr. Director, Parish Operations Support
pgoetz@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Jesse Estrada

Sr. Director, Parish Operations and Finance
jestrada@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Dcn. Gerry Keenan

Director, Parish/School Operations
gekeenan@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Steve Muñoz

Finance Manager
smunoz@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Jake Preciado

Bio Image

Vanessa Baldwin

Project Manager
vbaldwin@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Leroy Chalmers

Senior Project Manager
lchalmers@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Leslie Flores

Bio Image

Paddy Knapp

Project Coordinator
pknapp@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Edith Martinez

Senior Project Manager
edithmartinez@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Meghan Schmidt

Project Manager
mschmidt@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Dennis Timko

Project Manager
dtimko@archchicago.org
Bio Image

William (Bill) Watt

Project Manager
wjwatt@archchicago.org

BUILDING THE NEW REALITY

Bio Image

Fr. Peter Wojcik

Pastor, Saint Clement Parish and Leader of Building the New Reality
pwojcik@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Katie Bak

Director of Implementation
kbak@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Marco Oropeza

Chief Program Management Officer
moropeza@archchicago.org

Lifelong Formation Coordinators

Bio Image

Marta Stepniak

Bio Image

Brian Romer Niemiec

Bio Image

Nick Carlson

Vicariate III
ncarlson@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Javier Castillo

Bio Image

Patricia Malinowski

Bio Image

Juan Castillo

Parish Vitality Coordinators

Bio Image

Eleanor Segraves

Bio Image

Sara Pekar

Vicariate II
spekar@archchicago.org
Bio Image

James Erler

Vicariate III
jerler@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Rick Moreno

Bio Image

Valerie Jennings

EVANGELIZATION

Bio Image

Elizabeth White

Director/Evangelization & Missionary Discipleship
ewhite@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Jenn Delvaux

Senior Coordinator of Evangelization
jdelvaux@archchicago.org
Bio Image

José Coronel

Coordinator of Evangelization
jcoronel@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Alicja Pozywio

Coordinator of Evangelization
apozywio@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Sr. Katarzyna (Kasia) Banasiewicz, VDMF

Evangelization Coordinator
kbanasiewicz@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Sr. Ann Marie Bruchalski, VDMF

Evangelization Coordinator
abruchalski@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Sr. Milagros Chaparro, VDMF

Evangelization Coordinator
mchaparro@archchicago.org