Meet the Team

Renew My Church Team

STAFF SUPPORT

Bio Image

Fr. Jason Malave

Cardinal’s Liaison to RMC
jmalave@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Cliff Barber

Chief Strategy Officer
cbarber@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Mike MacKenzie

Internal Communications Director
mmackenzie@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Maggie Bahler

Communications Manager
mbahler@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Justin Rees

RMC Project Manager
jrees@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Jim Klein

Bio Image

Patty Rimkus

Administrative Assistant
primkus@archchicago.org

DISCERNMENT & DECISIONS

Bio Image

Tim Weiske

Director, Strategic Planning and Implementation
tweiske@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Ric Rodriguez

Grouping Consultant
rrodriguez@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Denise Ehlen

Consultant (Catholic Leadership Institute)
dehlen@catholicleaders.org
Bio Image

Tom Lenz

Bio Image

Valerie Jennings

Consultant (PVC)
vjennings@archchicago.org

LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT

Bio Image

Fr. Ken Simpson

Vicar/Prof & Past Dev Priests
ksimpson@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Dominic Perri

Priest Development Consultant
dperri@archchicago.org

ACCOMPANIMENT

Bio Image

Cathy Walz

Dir. Pastoral Accompaniment
cwalz@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Fernando Rayas

Coordinator, Pastoral Accompaniment
frayas@archchicago.org

ORGANIZATION TRANSITION

Bio Image

Paul Goetz

Sr. Dir. RMC Operations
pgoetz@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Dcn. Gerry Keenan

Director of Operations RMC
gekeenan@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Steve Muñoz

Finance Manager
smunoz@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Jake Preciado

Asset Manager
jreciado@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Vanessa Baldwin

Project Manager
vbaldwin@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Leroy Chalmers

Senior Project Manager
lchalmers@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Leslie Flores

Bio Image

Paddy Knapp

Project Coordinator
pknapp@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Edith Martinez

Senior Project Manager
edithmartinez@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Meghan Schmidt

Project Manager
mschmidt@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Dennis Timko

Project Manager
dtimko@archchicago.org
Bio Image

William (Bill) Watt

Project Manager
wjwatt@archchicago.org

BUILDING THE NEW REALITY

Bio Image

Fr. Peter Wojcik

Pastor, Saint Clement Parish and Leader of Building the New Reality
pwojcik@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Katie Bak

Director of Implementation
kbak@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Marco Oropeza

Chief Program Management Officer
moropeza@archchicago.org

Lifelong Formation Coordinators

Bio Image

Marta Stepniak

Bio Image

Brian Romer Niemiec

Bio Image

Javier Castillo

Bio Image

Patricia Malinowski

Bio Image

Juan Castillo

Parish Vitality Coordinators

Bio Image

Eleanor Segraves

Bio Image

Sara Pekar

Vicariate II
spekar@archchicago.org
Bio Image

James Erler

Vicariate III
jerler@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Rick Moreno

Bio Image

Nick Carlson

Bio Image

Valerie Jennings

EVANGELIZATION

Bio Image

Elizabeth White

Director/Evangelization & Missionary Discipleship
ewhite@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Jenn Delvaux

Senior Coordinator of Evangelization
jdelvaux@archchicago.org
Bio Image

José Coronel

Coordinator of Evangelization
jcoronel@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Alicja Pozywio

Coordinator of Evangelization
apozywio@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Sr. Katarzyna (Kasia) Banasiewicz, VDMF

Evangelization Coordinator
kbanasiewicz@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Sr. Ann Marie Bruchalski, VDMF

Evangelization Coordinator
abruchalski@archchicago.org
Bio Image

Sr. Milagros Chaparro, VDMF

Evangelization Coordinator
mchaparro@archchicago.org